Posted on July 03, 2020 02:10 PM
These new settings do not apply to services such as Gmail and Google Photos.
Google has announced that it will allow users to automatically delete location, browsing and search history data from their accounts, a move that is a positive step in respecting users' privacy.
People who have chosen to save their location history, where they have been found with their phone, will also be selected if they wish to be deleted automatically after 18 months, according to a Guardian article.Continue Reading
Posted on June 20, 2020 07:23 PM
Hace a nice Summer from Google with Smart Youtube Strategies to targeted audiences and Increase your Online Sales.
North hemesphere Summer starts now 20 of June